Let’s do this!

¡Hola todos!  Ciao tutti!

Room 236 is ready.  My lunch is packed.  I’ve brushed up on all of my nerdy grammar jokes.  I think this means we can start the new school year!

I’m really looking forward to meeting all of you students in Spanish 2 and Italian 3, and I’m especially excited to share all the awesomeness we do in class with your families and the Nipmuc community via this blog!  To stay updated, please follow me via the link on the bottom right of this page!  You’ll receive an email when I update the blog with news, pictures and information.

Can’t wait to meet you and get started!  My daughter Rosie on the other hand is apparently not quite ready for summer to end….

A domani!  ¡Hasta mañana!
Signora/Señora B.  🙂

image1

Leave a Reply

